Mark-DeFrancisco
President
Mark DeFrancisco
Heat Relief
13122 NE David Cr, Suite 800
Portland, OR 97220
(503) 261-9915
Email: Markd@heatrelieftoday.com


Dan-Pfau
Vice President
Dan Pfau
Blairco
7609 MacArthur Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98664
Office: 360-573-1331
Email: dabopfau@netzero.net


Loren-Watts
Loren Watts
Watts Heating & Cooling
18108 SE River Rd
Milwaukie, OR. 97267
503-786-2858
Email: loren@wattsheating.com


Buck-Sheppard
Past President
Buck Sheppard
Phone:(503) 936-9672
Email: bs22352@aol.com


Keith-Barrow
Keith Barrow
NW Natural Gas Company
220 N.W. 2nd. Ave
Portland, OR 97214
Voice: (503) 226-4211 X2486
Email: Keith.Barrow@nwnatural.com


Mert-Gagle
Mert Gagle
Gagle Heating & Air Conditioning
2789 Pringle Road S.E.
Salem, OR 97302
Voice: 503-581-2972
Email: mert@gaglesheating.com



Erick Falk
Phone: 541.954.8412
Email: Eric.Falk@clearesult.com


Clyde Burton
Clyde Burton
Ben’s Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC
415 McLoughlin Blvd
Oregon City, OR 97045
Office: 503-233-1779
Email: bensheating@aol.com


Nathan Phillis
Nathan Phillis
Pyramid Heating and Cooling Inc.,
9409 NE Colfax Street,
Portland, Oregon 97220
Office: 503-786-9522
Email: NPhillis@pyramidheating.com

Eric Scholibo
Eric Scholibo
Johnstone Supply
1010 SE Ash Street
Portland OR 97214-1345
Office: 503-849-7221
Email: e.scholibo@johnstonenw.com


Jeff Schmidt
Jeff Schmidt
Mar-Hy Distributors
3850 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
Voice: 503-353-0100
Email:jschmidt@marhy.com


Dennis-Klink
Dennis Klink
Milwaukie Heating & Cooling
9961 HWY 212
Clackamas, OR 97015
Voice: 503-557-5562
Email: milwaukieheating@msn.com


Larry-Johnson
Larry Johnson
LaPorte & Associates Inc.
5515 SE Milwaukie Ave.
Portland, OR 97202
Voice: 503-239-4116
Email: ljohnson@laporte-insurance.com


John-Karasaki
John Karasaki
Portland General Electric
P.O. Box 4404
Portland, OR 97208
Voice: 503-464-8024
Email: john.karasaki@pgn.com


Kelly-Wilhite
Kelly Wilhite
Able Heating & Cooling
12420 SW Summercrest
Tigard, OR 97223
Voice: 503-519-7383
Email: kwilhite@usa.net


Stewart-Mercer
Stewart Mercer
Gensco
2270 NE Argyle
Portland, OR 97211
Voice: 503-288-7473
Email: mercerfam2@msn.com


travis-smith
Travis Smith
Cell: 503-730-6743
Office: 503-235-9083
Email: travis@skyheating.com


Randy Preston
Randy Preston
Honke Heating & A/C
840 NE Cleveland Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030
Office: 503-666-3725
Email: randy@honkeheating.com


Visit Our Sponsors

yorklogo_confidence
Geary_Pacific_logo
johson_air_products-143x112
AIREFCO-244x112
johnstone_supply_logo
genesco_logo
Federated_Logo_Sponsor-250x105
lennox-logo
Marhy_logo
NW-Natural-Sponsor-Logo
NWWCC1
Social_media_connextion